Utatte Mita! Uta Gassen – Pre-release Info

Utatte Mita! Uta Gassen ~Minna de Tanoshiku Utacchai Mashita~
Release Date: 12/1/10
Price: 2405 yen

Spiritual successor to last December’s hit release, Nikonikouhaku ~Minna de Tanoshiku Asonjaimashita~. Once again produced by Akiba Koubou, expect appearances by popular Utatte Mita singers such as Yamadan, Hagane Tsuwamono, Usa, Hana-tan, Korosuke, Nodame, and Ayumi Nomiya.

01. “Angel Beats!” ~ My Soul, Your Beats!
02. “K-On!” ~ Cagayake! Girls
03. “K-On!” ~ Don’t say lazy
04. “K-On!” ~ Fuwa Fuwa Jikan
05. “To Aru Kagaku no Railgun” ~ only my railgun
06. Renai Circulation
07. Makka na Chikai

Pre-order at CDJapan.

2 Responses

  1. ???? Says:

    Hagane Tsuwamono -> It looks like the official romanization is Kouhey, as written in his album’s booklet.

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    D’oh, thanks so much for clearing that up. I must’ve romanized that three different ways by now. Interestingly, on Geki Atsu! J-Euro they romanize it as Kou-Hey, so I guess some form of that is correct.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.