Jazz in the Mix – Pre-release Info

Jazz in the Mix
Release Date: 1/12/11
Price: 1905 yen

Jazz classics redone in piano house style. Artists include Piano Master, Dance Music Company, and Jazzin’ Park.

01. Moon Light Serenade
02. In the Mood
03. Little Brown Jug
04. St. Thomas
05. I Got Rhythm
06. Waltz for Debby
07. Autumn Leaves
08. Fly Me to the Moon
09. When You Wish Upon a Star
10. Moanin’
11. Old Devil Moon
12. Love Theme from Spartacus
13. You’ve Got to Have Freedom
14. Take Five
15. My Favorite Things
16. Arrivee des Camionneurs
17. Recado Bossa Nova
18. Batucada
19. Jukebox
20. Blue Bossa

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.