Kiwami Euro Best – Pre-release Info

Kiwami Euro Best
Release Date: 3/2/11
Price: 1900 yen

Whyyyyy? Oh, Avex, you never cease to amaze me. Instead of doing another release in the Super J-Euro Best Mix series, Avex have instead decided to blatantly rip off the Wa Euro Best series. Kiwami (Extreme) Euro Best will be produced by DJ Yossy, and will include many tracks already featured on other Akiba Koubou compilations. Yes, that means “Zankoku” and “Sousei.” AGAIN. Not to mention “Soko ni Aru Kamoshirenai…” There do appear to be some new tracks, but for the most part this serves as yet another reminder why Japanese eurobeat sales have been going downhill: TOO MANY REPEATS!

01. Zankoku na Tenshi no These
02. Sousei no Aquarion
03. Soko ni Aru Kamoshirenai…
04. Cat’s Eye
05. Sobakasu
06. Runner
07. Kouga Ninpou Chou
08. Touch
09. Hare Hare Yukai
10. Lum no Love Song
11. Shuuketsu no Unmei
12. Yuzurenai Negai
13. Kimi o Nosete
14. Ashita no Joe
15. Sekai de Ichiban Atsui Natsu
16. Renai Revolution 21
17. P.S. I Love You
18. Girls Dream
19. Fly Again

Pre-order at CDJapan.

5 Responses

  1. Doc-S Says:

    Avex must really be in trouble or they just really don’t care about what people actually want.

  2. SailorDDR Says:

    More of the same 🙁

    How about they release the extended version of SEB 199 on itunes instead? That’d be sure to make them some money.

    It’s a shame they only put it on Mora. It’s impossible for someone outside of Japan to buy 🙁

  3. DJ Tomoe Says:

    Doc-S Says:
    “they just really don’t care about what people actually want.”

  4. Doc-S Says:

    Everything Avex put on iTunes is DRM protected though so keep that in mind.

  5. Jayveemon Says:

    Everything they put on iTunes Japan is DRM protected… the worldwide stuff is DRM Free

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.