Dance Dance Vocalomusic? Vol. 01 -Fruity Technopop- – Final Release Info

Dance Dance Vocalomusic? Vol. 01 -Fruity Technopop-
Release Date: 1/16/11
Price: 1200 yen

Technopop compilation from Sevencolors. Visit the official website for samples.

01. intro / Kirin (EastNewSound)
02. Imperfect Girl / Sevencolors feat Hatsune Miku
03. HighEndCity / emon (Tes.) feat. Kagamine Rin
04. Grapefruit Kiss / yusukeP feat. Hatsune Miku
05. strawberry night / Kirin (EastNewSound) feat. Megurine Luka
06. Sweet Doll / Sevencolors feat. Kagamine Rin
07. Day Dream / fatman feat. Megurine Luka
08. Lemonade / Sevencolors feat. Hatsune Miku

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.