Jazz in the Mix – Final Release Info

Jazz in the Mix
Release Date: 1/12/11
Price: 1905 yen

Jazz classics redone in piano house style. Artists include Piano Master, Dance Music Company, and Jazzin’ Park. The CD is mixed by Threemason, who recently did that album of Evangelion remixes. Meanwhile, full versions can be found on iTunes Japan.

01. Autumn Leaves / Jazzin’ Park
02. I Got Rhythm / i-deal
03. Little Brown Jug / John Glider
04. In The Mood / Luca Lucas Jr.
05. St.Thomas / Megio S. Grabar
06. Recado Bossa Nova / DJ KGO
07. Batucada / Maaayo
08. Blue Bossa / Mathmos
09. My Favorite Things / Ogiek
10. Moanin’ feat. Elio / Kenshu
11. Take Five feat. Elio / Kenshu
12. Arrivee des Camionneurs / Threemason
13. Jukebox / Lanquids
14. You’ve Got to Have Freedom / Plugnote
15. Waltz for Debby / Plugnote
16. I Will Wait for You / Plugnote
17. Love Theme from Spartacus / Liquid Music
18. Fly Me to the Moon / Liquid Music
19. Moonlight Serenade / Dance Music Company
20. When You Wish Upon a Star / Piano Master

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.