Joysound presents Anison Trance Laboratory ~First Report~ – Pre-release Info

Joysound presents Anison Trance Laboratory ~First Report~
Release Date: 3/2/11
Price: 2095 yen

A brand new series from Universal Music featuring trance covers of anime themes. The songs were picked out based on their popularity on the Joysound service. Exit Trance producers will supposedly be involved, while vocals will be supplied by various idols and idol groups.

If you get the first-press edition, you’ll receive a bonus CD with 15-20 minutes of content, likely karaoke versions, which would be rather fitting. You’ll also get a bath poster featuring the art of Kaworu Watashiya.

01. “To Aru Kagaku no Railgun” ~ only my railgun
02. “Hagane no Renkinjutsushi Fullmetal Alchemist” ~ Shunkan Sentimental
03. “Shin Seiki Evangelion” ~ Zankoku na Tenshi no These
04. “Digimon Adventure” ~ Butter-Fly
05. “Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A’s” ~ Eternal Blaze
06. “Sousei no Aquarion” ~ Sousei no Aquarion
07. “Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu” ~ God knows…
08. “Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu” ~ Hare Hare Yukai
09. “Lucky*Star” ~ Motteke! Sailor Fuku
10. “Kodomo no Jikan” ~ Hanamaru Sensation
11. “Mayoi Neko Overrun!” ~ Happy New Nyaa!
12. “B Gata H Kei” ~ Oshiete A to Z

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. Doc-S Says:

    Quite looking forward to this one.
    Despite Sousei and Zankoku.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.