noisy – Dual Hearts – Final Release Info

Dual Hearts
Artist: noisy
Release Date: 1/19/11
Price: 1905 yen

First album from Idol group, noisy. Much of the album is produced by Akiba Koubou producers, namely DJ Command and valle blanco, but there is a surprise guest appearance by an Exit Trance producer…

You can order the album and listen to samples at CDJapan.

01. [4:28] Kiss no °C (Akiba Koubou Remix) (DJ Command)
02. [3:52] Douwa Meikyuu (Dizzi Mystica)
03. [4:08] Honey Heart (valle blanco)
04. [4:51] Love & Joy (Asahi)
05. [4:04] Love the World (noBoo)
06. [4:11] Watashi no Kare wa Sekiyuou (Beat Charger)
07. [2:30] Miku Miku ni Shite Ageru [Shiteyanyo] (DJ Command)
08. [3:59] Blaze Heart (DJ Command)
09. [4:37] Iteza*Gogo Kuji Don’t be late (valle blanco)
10. [4:35] Crazy Night (noBoo)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.