Bukkomi Gachi Renchan Mix ~Age Oto Euro~ – Pre-release Info

Bukkomi Gachi Renchan Mix ~Age Oto Euro~
Release Date: 7/13/11
Price: 1524 yen

Yup, another J-Euro Pachislot compilation. It’s unclear if it’ll be Akiba Koubou producing, but all of the announced songs have been covered by AKBK in the past (repeatedly, in some cases).

01. Zankoku na Tenshi no These
02. Tamashii no Refrain
03. Sousei no Aquarion
04. Shangri-La
05. Garo ~Savior in the Dark~
06. Jounetsu GanGan
07. Ai wo Torimodose!!

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.