Robo in the Sweet Song ~L.O.V.E. song covers~ – Pre-release Info

Robo in the Sweet Song ~L.O.V.E. song covers~
Release Date: 9/3/11
Price: 1429 yen

New compilation from FARM Records featuring robot covers of Japanese love songs. I don’t know if that means they’ll be using something like Vocaloid or perhaps human voices altered to sound like robots?

01. Mikazuki
02. Good Night
03. Precious Memories
04. I love you
05. Solid Dream
06. Hitomi o Tojite
07. True Love
08. Mirai Yosouzu II
09. Haru yo, Koi

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.