Psychedelic Rave Special Best – Pre-release Info

Psychedelic Rave Special Best
Release Date: 7/20/10
Price: 1900 yen

Soul Japan presents DJ Ace & Infected Mushroom W Name Best, which was supposed to come out on 7/20, has been canceled in favor of a more broad release. It’s been well over a year since the last Psychedelic Rave release, so it’s interesting to see the series get revived. The tracks revealed so far are mostly the same as on the canceled release, with the addition of some songs by Kaiki Gesshoku.

01. Tell Me Why (Psyche Remix) / Kaiki Gesshoku
02. Mitei / Kaiki Gesshoku × GMS
03. Orgel (Psyche Remix) / Kaiki Gesshoku
04. Becoming Insane (Album Mix) / Infected Mushroom
05. I Wish (Skazi’s Brutal Remix) / Infected Mushroom
06. I’m the Supervisor / Infected Mushroom
07. Rydeen / Rave Orchestra (Project 420 vs. DJ Ace)
08. Lift Me Up / Rave Orchestra (Project 420 vs. DJ Ace)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.