R&B Boutique -in the party- -The E.P.- – Digital Downloads

R&B Boutique -in the party- -The E.P.-
Release Date: 8/24/11
Price: 600 yen

Digital EP featuring full versions of Kenkaida’s new songs from the CD.

01. Party Rock Anthem (DJ Kenkaida Remix)
02. Airplanes
03. Fuckin’ Perfect
04. Just a Dream
05. Price Tag
06. Replay
07. Rocketeer
08. Who Says
09. What the Hell
10. ET
11. Just Can’t Get Enough
12. I Do

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.