P!! J-Pop Coverpoid Non Stop Mix – Pre-release Info

P!! J-Pop Coverpoid Non Stop Mix
Release Date: 9/28/11
Price: 1905 yen

From the makers of Idol Retsuden!! Cover 48 ~ Bishoujo Jidai Non Stop Mix comes another cover compilation. CDJapan says the covers will be in “Vocaloid style,” whatever that means.

01. Aitakatta (AKB48)
02. Koi no Hexagon (Pabo)
03. MiniMoni. Jankenpyon! (MiniMoni.)
04. Love & Joy (Yuki Kimura)
05. Yeah! Meccha Holiday (Aya Matsuura)
06. Movin’ on (dream)
07. Chokotto Love (Petitmoni)
08. Be together (TM Network ~ Ami Suzuki)
09. Daite Hold on Me! / Morning Musume
10. Maji de Koi suru 5 Byou Mae (Ryouko Hirosue)
11. Itoshisa to Setsunasa to Kokorozuyosa to (Ryouko Shinohara with t.komuro)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.