Mash! Mash Up!!!!! – Final Release Info

Mash! Mash Up!!!!!
Release Date: 10/19/11
Price: 1886 yen

New release from FARM Records featuring mash ups of pop songs. DJ OMKT, DJ Dirt Flare and Novoiski are the primary producers.

01. Party Rock Anthem × Sex on the Beach / DJ OMKT feat. Fatman Scoop
02. California Gurls × Tik Tok / DJ OMKT
03. Dani California × Aerodynamic / Novoiski
04. Just Dance × Let It Rock / Novoiski feat. Fatman Scoop
05. Love Game × Celebration / DJ OMKT
06. Fireflies × Break Your Heart / Novoiski
07. I Gotta Feeling × Club Can’t Handle Me / DJ OMKT
08. Give Me Everything × Where Them Girls At / DJ Dirt Flare feat. Fatman Scoop
09. Boom Boom Pow × I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho) / DJ OMKT
10. Viva la Vida × Firework / Novoiski
11. Move Like Jagger × Rolling in the Deep / DJ Dirt Flare
12. Yeah×3 × I’m Not Alone / DJ OMKT

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.