Sunplaza Nakano Kun feat. DJ Yossy – Bakuen ~Call Anthem~ – Update

Bakuen ~Call Anthem~
Artist: Sunplaza Nakano Kun feat. DJ Yossy
Release Date: 12/21/11
Price: 1905 yen

More songs revealed. Pretty much every song they’ve done since “Bye Bye Para Girl” will be included, so that’s 10 automatic repeats. To make matters worse, “Zankoku na Tenshi no These” and “Sousei no Aquarion” are also listed, so there’s a good chance those will be simple resings of the existing valle blanco versions because, you know, we haven’t heard them enough. There’s at least one new song planned, as well as a collaboration with Team KY (Kouhey and Yamadan).

01. Zankoku na Tenshi no These
02. Mitei (Pending)
03. Sousei no Aquarion
04. Gegege no Kitaro
05. Real Joe
06. Yamatona Deshiko Otome-gumi
07. Bye Bye Para Girl
08. Koi Wazurai ~Natsu Toka Fuyu Toka~
09. Giri Giri
10. Akai-Ito
11. Para Holi
12. Runner
13. Shinwa
14. Megu Megu*Fire Endless Night / Sunplaza Nakano Kun feat. Team KY

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.