Best Idol – Final Release Info

Best Idol Non Stop Mixed by DJ Mocchi
Release Date: 11/16/11
Price: 1800 yen

Previously known as Idol Euro. I’m not sure why they changed the name; the old one was far more descriptive. Anyway, cover art and a seemingly final track list have been released. Half of the album is composed of repeats or resings, and many of the tracks from the early list didn’t make it. Worst of all, there’s no Shihori. 🙁

01. Aitakatta / galaxy
02. Oogoe Diamond / galaxy
03. Ikuze! Kaitou Shoujo / Violet Lips
04. S.O.W. Sense of Wonder / Roman-stars
05. Seifuku Koi Monogatari / Idol College
06. Yeah! Meccha Holiday / Tomomin
07. Erokunai noni Eroku Kikoeru Uta ~Shikotama Ganbare!~ / Fortune
08. Valentine Kiss / W-Anna
09. The*Peace / Tomomin
10. Love Machine / Space Girls Planet
11. Shoujo Hikou / Nagisa
12. Banana Mango High School / Korosuke
13. Little Date / Usa
14. Nagisa no “……” / Hana-tan
15. Sailor Fuku o Nugasanaide / Tomomin
16. Renai Revolution 21 / Tomomi Momokawa feat. 9LoveJ Executive
17. Yarakai Heart / asfi
18. Bingo! / Idol College

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.