Mukashi-Band – Nihon Omoshiro Mukashi Banashi (Single) – Final Release Info

Nihon Omoshiro Mukashi Banashi (Single)
Artist: Mukashi-Band starrting Korosuke & Ayumi Nomiya & Kouhey & Yamadan
Release Date: 12/21/11
Price: 952 yen

OP and ED themes from the Nico Nico folk tale anime, Nihon Omoshiro Mukashi Banashi. Features vocals from Korosuke and Ayumi Nomiya, with Kouhey and Yamadan on the guitar and drums, respectively. Produced by Akiba Koubou.

01. Mukashi Mukashi no Kimi to Boku feat. Korosuke
02. Mirai Mirai feat. Ayumi Nomiya
03. Mukashi Mukashi no Kimi to Boku -instrumental-
04. Mirai Mirai -instrumental-

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.