Utatte Mita Best Selection – Pre-release Info

Utatte Mita Best Selection
Release Date: 3/7/12
Price: 1905 yen

At first I thought that this was just a rebranding of Akiba Koubou’s recent Utatte Mita Collection -The Best-, but the early track list is completely different and contains songs that haven’t been done by AKBK yet. Still a few repeats, though. You can’t have an AKBK album without “Zankoku na Tenshi no These.”

Announced artists include Kouhey, Yamadan, Nodoame, Anima, Yuge, Korosuke, and Hanatan.

01. Gong
02. Love Dokkyun
03. Megu Megu*Fire Endless Night
04. Iroha Uta
05. Zankoku na Tenshi no These
06. Melancholic
07. Happy Synthesizer
08. Love & Joy
09. Aa Mujou
10. Skill
11. Memeshikute

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.