Geki Atsu! Anime Euro Gakuen Hen – Update

Geki Atsu! Anime Euro Gakuen Hen
Release Date: 2/8/12
Price: 2000 yen

Well, the School Edition of the Geki Atsu! Anime Euro series isn’t quite as horrific as I had imagined. There are 7 new tracks + one resing, so at least we can say it’s over 50% new material. 😀 The new tracks are sung by the likes of Kei, Ayumi, Kou-Hey, Usa, Koko on Boku, and Twin Stars. I’m still not sure who the last two are, but I’m assuming Ayumi is frequent AKBK collaborator, Ayumi Nomiya.

01. No buts! / Kei
02. Kimi + Nazo + Watashi de Jump!! / Ayumi
03. Eureka Baby / Ayumi
04. Orfeu / Kou-Hey
05. Magi Love 1000% / Twin Stars
06. innocent starter / Usa
07. only my railgun / Shihori
08. Scarlet Ballet / Kei
09. God knows… / Mi->Na
10. Pre-Parade / Yu-I
11. Over the Future / Kei
12. Motteke! Sailor Fuku / Shihori
13. Bouken Desho Desho? / Mi->Na
14. Happy*Material / Yu-I
15. Keikenchi Joushouchuu* / Koko on Boku

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.