Geki Atsu! Drama Euro Deka Hen – Update

Geki Atsu! Drama Euro Deka Hen
Release Date: 3/7/12
Price: 2000 yen

Early list is out, and so far it looks like it’ll be mostly new material. “Taiyo no Hoero!” and “Seibu Keisatsu” should be familiar to Speed Deka fans. No “Rhythm & Police” yet, though. 🙁 I was afraid they’d attempt to shoehorn Lupin the 3rd into this, but right now it looks like they’re staying true to the theme and sticking to live-action J-Dramas.

01. “Shichinin no Keiji” ~ Shichinin no Keiji no Theme (Inst)
02. “Taiyou ni Hoero!” ~ Taiyou ni Hoero! Main Theme (Inst)
03. “Yoake no Keiji” ~ Demo, Nanika ga Chigau (Hiromitsu Suzuki)
04. “Oretachi no Kunshou” ~ Aa Seishun (Masatoshi Nakamura)
05. “Tokusou Saizensen” ~ Watashi dake no Juujika (Fausto Cigliano)
06. “Seibu Keisatsu” ~ Seibu Keisatsu Main Theme (Inst)
07. “Sukeban Deka” ~ Shiroi Honoo (Yuki Saitou)
08. “Deka Kizoku Part 2” ~ Mou Namida wa Iranai (Masayuki Suzuki)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.