Koi Euro Best – Update

Koi Euro Best
Release Date: 3/21/12
Price: 1886 yen

Early list is out and it’s surprisingly not too horrible. There are two new Sunplaza Nakano Kun tracks planned, with one of them being a resing of “Resort Lovers.” It seems like there’ll be a number of new tracks from DJ Fukui’s Harofuku project, so this really will be like a continuation of Buchiage Trance/Parance. Let’s see if this lasts more than one release. 😀

01. Ooki na Tamanegi no Shita de / Sunplaza Nakano Kun feat. DJ Yossy
02. Rizo Raba (Resort Lovers) / Sunplaza Nakano Kun feat. DJ Yossy
03. Ginga no Chikai
04. Ano Natsue e to
05. Ai ga Tomaranai
06. Yankee Soul / Harofuku
07. Majisuka Rock ‘n’ Roll / Harofuku
08. Shakai no Tsugo / SFY
09. Oogoe Diamond
10. 10 nen zakura / Harofuku Kei
11. Pegasus Gensou
12. Sakuranbo
13. Luv Again / Nagisa
14. voice2voice / Nagisa
15. Eternal Journey
16. Jibun o Suki de Irareru You ni
17. Koi wa Thrill Shock Suspense

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.