J-Mach!! -Hi-Speed Dance Mix- – Pre-release Info

J-Mach!! -Hi-Speed Dance Mix-
Release Date: 5/23/12
Price: 1905 yen

New series from Akiba Koubou featuring high-speed (160+ BPM) remixes of J-Pop songs. All of the songs announced so far have previously been done by AKBK. Hopefully they’ll actually remix them instead of just increasing the tempo.

01. Linda Linda
02. Say Yes
03. Imasugu Kiss me
04. Friends
05. Aoi Usagi
06. P.S. I Love You
07. Love Love Love
08. Aitakatta
09. Cha-la Head-cha-la
10. Cutie Honey
11. Oogoe Diamond
12. Renai Revolution 21
13. Namida no Request
14. Yeah! Meccha Holiday
15. Aa Mujou
16. Kurenai
17. Gloria
18. No More Cry
19. Ai wa Katsu
20. Runner
21. Bingo!
22. Break out!
23. Run ‘n’ Gun
24. Skill
25. Galaxy
26. Burning Warriors
27. Return to Myself
28. Love Dokkyun
29. Wasureru Koto ga Setsunakute
30. Burn to Be Wild

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.