Super Euro Smash Vol. 1 – Final Release Info

Super Euro Smash Vol. 1
Release Date: 4/28/12
Price: ???

New eurobeat album from A-One Records and Akiba Koubou. Available at Akiba Koubou’s booth at Nico Nico Cho Kaigi, a convention being held April 28-29. Also available at A-One’s group during M3 Spring 2012. Features new songs from Elementas, DJ Command, samfree, valle blanco, Sugano, and Tsukasa. Also includes a megamix by DJ Mocchi. I think this has the first new Nagisa track in almost 5 months. o_O

Samples are also available on the A-One website:

01. Free Bird / Elementas feat. Nagisa
02. Spring Tears / DJ Command feat. Aki
03. Dear my Princess / valle blanco feat. lily-an
04. Eternal Mermaid / Elementas feat. Meramipop
05. Relight My Fire / samfree feat. (V)???(V)
06. Be Happy* / Tsukasa feat. 3L
07. Wonderful Night!! / Sugano feat. Shihori
08. Fight Over Future / DJ Command feat. Ranko
09. Special Megamix by DJ Mocchi

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.