Natsu Aki – Iikara Tomato Kue (Single) – Update

Iikara Tomato Kue (Single)
Artist: Natsu Aki
Release Date: 7/18/12
Price: 1429 yen (CD+DVD Edition) or 952 yen (CD Only Edition)

Wide release of the debut single from Akiba Koubou’s Idol duo, Natsu Aki, which is composed of Natsuko & Akiko from SDN48. Includes a new B-side track, “Fallin’ Darlin’*Daruma Otoshi.” Samples can be found on Amazon Japan.

01. Iikara Tomato Kue
02. Fallin’ Darlin’*Daruma Otoshi
03. Iikara Tomato Kue -Instrumental-
04. Fallin’ Darlin’*Daruma Otoshi -Instrumental-
01. Iikara Tomato Kue Music Video
02. Iikara Tomato Kue Music Video -Dance Ver.-
03. Making Eizou

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.