Toho Eurobeat Vol. 6 – Final Release Info

Toho Eurobeat Vol. 6 ~ Phantasmagoria of Flower View
Release Date: 8/11/12
Price: 1400 yen

Doujin release featuring eurobeat covers of popular touhou songs. Vol. 5 was just released this past May, but I guess they wanted a new entry for the upcoming August Comiket. You can visit the official website for a crossfade demo.

01. T.E.B / Elementas feat. Koshida “Rute” Ryuuto
02. summer pop cider -TEB “Forsaken Remix- / Honey Pocket feat. Aki, Remixed by DJ Command
03. Koi no asterkisk / FN2 feat. Cocoa
04. flower tartan / katsu + Sumijun feat. Hanatan
05. Cool your Divinity / Elementas feat. Nagisa
06. Call of truth / DJ Command feat. Koshida “Rute” Ryuuto
07. tell me / FN2 feat. Akane
08. Energy Flight / Yassie feat. Koshida “Rute” Ryuuto × Aki, Remixed by Elementas
09. Flowering Fantasia / DJ Command feat. Axel.K
10. The End / Odyssey (Odyssey Music) feat. Mortimer & The DNA Team

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.