Super Euro Smash Vol. 2 – Final Release Info

Super Euro Smash Vol. 2
Release Date: 12/30/12
Price: 1400 yen

Second release in the Super Euro Smash series from A-One Records and Akiba Koubou. Available at C83 and in shops shortly after. Features new songs from Elementas, DJ Command, valle blanco, FN2, Sumijun, and others. Also includes a special megamix by DJ Mocchi.

Samples are also available on the A-One website:

01. Our Generation / Elementas feat. Nagisa
02. snow hands / DJ Command feat. aki
03. Under the Blue Sky / valle blanco feat. Alicia
04. I love you, Cluster / FN2 feat. Koshida “Rute” Ryuuto
05. Star Light / Tsukasa feat. Rosie
06. Just Beat / DJ Command feat. Ask
07. Rinka Tensou / katsu + Sumijun feat. Hanatan
08. Feel it Real / Elementas feat. Ranko
09. Special Megamix by DJ Mocchi

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.