Anima – Zero – Final Release Info

Artist: Anima
Release Date: 1/23/13
Price: 1714 yen

Previously known as Anima the Best. Surprisingly, it’s mostly new songs with the exception of “Complication.” Still a bit expensive for only 8 songs total, though.

01. future nova
02. Comlication
03. Ano Hi Time Machine
04. Gouin ni My Yeah~
05. Still Time
06. Shounen yo Ware ni Kaere
07. Himitsu Kichi
08. Hanabi Drum

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.