?? (Underbar) – Exit Tunes presents Freebum -Freedom ni Utatte Mita- – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes presents Freebum -Freedom ni Utatte Mita-
Artist: ?? (Underbar)
Release Date: 5/15/13
Price: 1905 yen

Second album from utaite, ?? (Underbar). First-press bonus features include a cell phone strap and mouse pad.

01. 1, 2 Fanclub / Mikito P feat. ?? (Underbar)
02. Kochira, Koufuku Anshin Iinkai Desu. / Utata P feat. ?? (Underbar)
03. Eien ni Shiawase ni Naru Houhou, Mitsukemashite. / Utata P feat. ?? (Underbar)
04. Gigantic O.T.N / Giga P feat. ?? (Underbar)
05. Yuudachi no Ribbon / Mikito P feat. ?? (Underbar)
Kakioroshi Shinkyoku
06. Andabadabader Seijin vs. Oppoi Seijin / Deadball P feat. ?? (Underbar)
07. Title Mitei / YM feat. ?? (Underbar)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.