Geki Atsu! Pachi Best – Final Release Info

Geki Atsu! Pachi Best
Release Date: 1/25/12
Price: 2000 yen

I mentioned this release early last year, but apparently its release was extremely limited, mostly at pachinko halls. I only recently finally confirmed the track list. It’s a best-of compilation featuring the best tracks from the Geki Atsu! J-Euro series. Definitely a rare item to look out for if you’re a collector of AKBK releases.

01. Garo ~Savior in the Dark~ / Team KY feat. Usa
02. Ai wo Torimodose!! / Kou-Hey
03. Wild Eyes / Miyabi
04. Jounetsu Gangan / W-Y
05. Otokobana / W-Y feat. Usa
06. Kokoro yo Genshi ni Modore / Kei
07. Ashita no Joe / takane.
08. Honoo no Fighter ~Inoki Bom-Ba-Ye-~ (Ali Bombaye) / Maier feat. Nagisa
09. Tiger Mask / Maier
10. Days / No Doubt
11. Natsu Matsuri / Mi->Na
12. Heart & Soul / Shihori
13. Kurenai / No Doubt
14. Super Hero / Maier feat. Usa
15. Ashita e no Toushi / Maier
16. to stand up / takeshi
17. Zukkyun Fever*Junai Angel Lover!! / Love Angel
18. Tough Boy / NO&BO
19. Tsuppari High School Rock’n Roll (Toukou hen) (ex. Ginbae Yokohama) / Gyotaku Kimura, Shinoken, Takeshi Ikoma
20. Yosshaa Otoko Uta / W-Y

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.