EDM.JP – Digital Downloads

Release Date: 8/21/13
Price: 600 yen

Digital EP from EMI featuring EDM hits from Japanese producers. I guess this is the new project that Tomo Hirata mentioned on his twitter.

01. [8:14] Tomei na Kage / hasama
02. [5:30] The Places / Tomo Hirata
03. [4:58] Let Your Love Surround Me / Tomo Hirata
04. [7:11] Standing in the Light (Original Mix) / 0.0 (zero point zero)
05. [5:40] Sword Head / HariOm

One Response

  1. Arctic Says:

    Definitely wasn’t what I was hoping the new project would be. Maybe some kind of associated mix later, Tomo?

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.