Dengou Sekka! Anison Cover Mix!! – Pre-release Info

Dengou Sekka! Anison Cover Mix!!
Release Date: 10/23/13
Price: 1714 yen

Another release in Akiba Koubou’s Anison Cover Mix!! series. I don’t know why, but I have a strange feeling that there’s some sort of theme to this release. Anyway, lots of repeats from AKBK’s back catalogue, but I also spot some new tracks.

01. “Mahou Shoujo Madoka*Magica” ~ Connect
02. “Futari wa Pretty Cure” ~ Danzen! Futari wa Precure
03. “Yes! Precure 5” ~ Precure 5, Smile Go Go!
04. “Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha” ~ innocent starter
05. “Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A’s” ~ Eternal Blaze
26. “Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS” ~ Secret Ambition
07. “Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS” ~ Massive Wonders
08. “Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha The Movie” ~ Phantom Minds
09. “Mahou Senshi Ray Earth” ~ Yuzurenai Negai
10. “Mahou Senshi Ray Earth” ~ Hikari to Kage o Dakishimeta Mama
11. “Mahou Shoujotai Arusu” ~ DuDiDuWa*lalala
12. “Moetan” ~ Mahou Shoujo Magical-tan!
13. “Magical Halloween 2” ~ Tsuki no Kioku
14. “Cutie Honey” ~ Cutie Honey
15. “Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon” ~ Moonlight Densetsu
16. “Majokko Meg-chan” ~ Majokko Meg-chan
17. “Mahou Tsukai Sally” ~ Mahou Tsukai Sally
18. “Himitsu no Akko-chan” ~ Himitsu no Akko-chan

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.