Party Hits R&B -House Edition- Vol. 3 – Digital Downloads

Party Hits R&B -House Edition- Vol. 3
Release Date: 8/7/13
Price: 600 yen

Full versions of songs from the Party Hits series. Available on iTunes Japan.

01. [3:30] C’Mon / Party Hits Project
02. [4:24] Clarity / Party Hits Project
03. [3:59] Rest of My Life / Party Hits Project
04. [3:02] Right Now / Party Hits Project
05. [3:30] Don’t Stop the Party / Party Hits Project
06. [3:05] Va Va Voom / Party Hits Project
07. [4:00] Give Me All Your Luvin’ / Party Hits Project
08. [3:22] I Love It / Party Hits Project
09. [4:43] Locked Out of Heaven / Party Hits Project
10. [4:34] Diamonds / Party Hits Project
11. [4:38] Suit & Tie / Party Hits Project
12. [4:30] Spectrum / Party Hits Project
13. [3:40] I’m All Yours / Party Hits Project
14. [3:41] Girl on Fire / Party Hits Project
15. [3:40] Forever Now / Party Hits Project
16. [4:16] California Gurls (DJ Hiroki Remix) / DJ Hiroki

4 Responses

  1. Jeff Says:

    It seems the last track (same with One More Time DJ Hiroki remix) is only available in the mixed CD… Unfortunately… even though the full track length is there we will not be able to get it…

    I Will Always Love You (DJ Hiromi Remix) full version is actually available in another album called “Dress Up R&B”

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    Yeah, it sucks that the DJ Hiroki remixes lately have been album only, but I guess 600 yen isn’t too bad for 16 tracks.

  3. Jeff Says:

    By the way… does has an official website?…

  4. DanceMaster Says:

    The closest things I’ve found are their YouTube channel ( and twitter (

    Groovy have always been pretty mysterious. I’m still trying to figure out who’s actually behind “Party Hits Project” since a lot of their vocalists are really good.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.