Seiryu – Blue Dragon – Pre-release Info

Blue Dragon
Artist: Seiryu
Release Date: 12/25/13
Price: 1905 yen

Santa’s bringing a special present this year for Ryu* fans. Back when Plan 8 was released I speculated that the relatively small number of tracks would mean they would release two Ryu* albums this year, and it ended up being true. Seiryu is the alias that Ryu* uses for 190+ BPM tracks, and Blue Dragon will focus on songs he’s released under the alias as well as his other dragon aliases. Like Plan 8, this album will contain 15 tracks, many of which have previously appeared on various Konami music games.

Bonus items include a cell phone strap, signed seal, pass case, poster, and clear file. The official site is already up with more info.

01. Blue Dragon
02. (Mitei)
03. (Mitei)
04. (Mitei)
05. waxing and wanding [beatmania IIDX 13 DistorteD / REFLEC BEAT limelight]
06. Time to Air [beatmaniaIIDX 15 DJ TROOPERS]
07. 3y3s [beatmaniaIIDX 16 EMPRESS]
08. Critical Crystal [beatmaniaIIDX 21 SPADA]
09. Water Horizon [jubeat plus / jubeat saucer]
10. Ultramarine [jubeat plus]
11. Blue Moon
12. Blade [REFLEC BEAT Collete Summer]
13. Thunderbolt [beatmaniaIIDX 19 Lincle / REFLEC BEAT]
14. Kaleidoscope

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.