Shingeki no Cover Anison Kamikyoku Max – Final Release Info

Shingeki no Cover Anison Kamikyoku Max
Release Date: 12/11/13
Price: 1714 yen

Oh, I didn’t expect this to be an Akiba Koubou album. It shouldn’t come as a surprise, then, that the album is almost all repeats. The only new track is the lead song, “Guren no Yumiya.”

01. Guren no Yumiya / No Doubt
02. sister’s noise / Kei
03. Zankoku na Tenshi no These / Shihori
04. No buts! / Kei
05. innocent starter / Usa
06. Scarlet Balelt / Kei
07. Ai Oboete Imasu ka / Suzumi
08. God knows… / Mi->Na
09. Massive Wonders / Ria
10. Renai Circulation / Ayumi & @-mof
11. Trust Me / Anima
12. Can Do / No Doubt
13. Hare Hare Yukai / Mi->Na
14. Kouga Ninpou Chou / Miyabi
15. United Force / Nagisa
16. Hikari to Kage o Dakishimeta Mama / Hanatan
17. Over the Future / Kei
18. Orfeu / Kou-Hey
19. Kimi + Nazo + Watashi de Jump!! / Ayumi
20. Keikenchi Joushouchuu* / Yu-I

Pre-order at CDJapan.

5 Responses

  1. DJ Timotei Says:

    Wait. Are you sure this album isn’t Eurobeat??

  2. Doc-S Says:

    It is Eurobeat.

  3. DJ Timotei Says:

    Okay. I was just wondering because it was posted under “house”…

  4. Doc-S Says:

    Simple mistake I expect.
    Not even sure if he checks here anymore.

  5. DJ Timotei Says:

    Ouh alright haha.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.