Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Best 21 – Pre-release Info

Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Best 21
Release Date: 4/2/14
Price: 1905 yen

The first SATB release of 2014 has just been announced for an April release, which puts the series on track for 3 or fewer releases this year. Bonus items include a strap and a bath poster. Track list details are scarce, though the official site mentions 20 tracks are scheduled.

Pre-order at CDJapan.

5 Responses

  1. ZweilousRage Says:

    Wow, I was under the impression that they were going to stop at 20. But hey, keep on truckin’ QUAKE! Looking forward to this 🙂

  2. Doc-S Says:

    It appears to only have 15 tracks.

  3. DanceMaster Says:

    Yikes! I guess the low sales are finally taking their toll on the series. Poor Acid=Stone Valley. He just came back and now he’s gone again ;_;

    It looks like the CD is 72 minutes long, with most of the edits being longer than 4 minutes, though it’s still being advertised as a non-stop mix. The big question is if they still have the audacity to charge the full 1800 yen for the digital version.

  4. Doc-S Says:

    I don’t think it’s due to the sales. Else there wouldn’t be an album at all. You know the price is always the same no matter what.

  5. Marianne Says:

    I think that is 15 songs are total for the volume 21 of the Exit Trance Presents series. I hope that they release it next month.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.