Super Anime Freak -Battle Selection- – Final Release Info

Super Anime Freak -Battle Selection-
Release Date: 2/26/14
Price: 1667 yen

A new anime eurobeat series from Akiba Koubou. This first volume features songs from mecha anime. There are two new productions: “Preserved Roses” and “Terminated.”

01. Preserved Roses
02. Mazinger Z
03. Sorairo Days
04. Triangler
05. Go Tight!
06. White Reflection
07. Zankoku na Tenshi no These
08. Hikari to Kage o Dakishimeta Mama
09. Seikan Hikou
10. United Force
11. Sousei no Aquarion
12. Lion
13. Ai Oboete Imasu ka
14. Gekitei (Geki! Teikoku Kagekidan)
15. Shangri-La
16. Believe
17. Condition Green ~Kinkyuu Hasshin~
18. Terminated
19. Karma
20. Guren no Yumiya

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.