Toho R&B House Party Vol. 2 – Final Release Info

Toho R&B House Party Vol. 2
Artist: Halozy
Release Date: 12/30/13
Price: 1429 yen

The third release in the Toho R&B House series was released during C85 last December.

01. Dance×3 / sumijun feat. Eortan
02. SA-YO-NA-RA / feat. Mashiro Minase
03. Can You Feel My Love / feat. Koshida “Rute” Ryuuto × Aki
04. A Queen of the Sixteenth Night / Yuri Yuzriha
05. my Name is… / Valleystone feat. peRoco.
06. Blackberry Stroke / Alinut
07. Fire / sumijun
08. Answer / Valleystone feat. nachi
09. Dance×3 (DJ katsu Club Edit) / sumijun feat. Erotan

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.