Perfect Best -Top 50- – Pre-release Info

Perfect Best -Top 50- mixed by DJ Akeey
Release Date: 4/9/14
Price: 1900 yen

A 50-track non-stop mix from FARM Records. Mixed by DJ Akeey.

01. Story of My Life (One Direction)
02. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor Swift)
03. We Are Young (FUN.)
04. Tacata (Tacabro)
05. Marry You (Bruno Mars)
06. Roar (Katy Perry)
07. Work B**ch (Britney Spears)
08. Applause (LADY GAGA)
09. XO (Beyonce)
10. Wake Me Up (Avicii)
11. Blurred Lines (Robin Thicke ft. T.I)
12. Wrecking Ball (Miley Cyrus)
13. The Fox (Ylvis)
14. The Monster (Eminem ft. Rihanna)
15. Best Song Ever (One Direction)
16. Stay the Night (Zedd ft. Hayley Williams)
17. Rock N Roll (Avril Lavigne)
18. The Way (Ariana Grande ft. Mac Miller)
19. I Love It (Icona Pop)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.