Dconstructed -EDM Meets Disney- – Pre-release Info

Dconstructed -EDM Meets Disney-
Release Date: 6/25/14
Price: 2800 yen

Well, this is a little weird. This third EDM Disney compilation, due in June, is mostly repeats from the first two CDs. I guess the success of Electronic Disney Music and the global EDM phenomenon prompted Disney to release an EDM compilation in the US. Dconstructed was released in the US in April, both in CD form as well as a digital download, but the Japanese version will apparently have two bonus tracks. I wonder if they’ll release Eurobeat Disney in the states now?

New songs not featured on the first two CDs include an Armin van Buuren remix of “Let It Go” and a Yogi remix of “Roar.”

01. “The Lion King” ~ Circle of Life (Mat Zo Remix) / Carmen Twillie, Lebo M
02. “TRON:Legacy” ~ Derezzed (Avicii “So Amazing Mix”) / Daft Punk
03. “Frozen” ~ Let It Go (Armin van Buuren Remix) / Idina Menzel
04. “Monsters University” ~ Roar (Yogi Remix) / Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso
05. “Partysaurus Rex” ~ Partysaurus Overflow / BT & Au5
06. “The Incredibles” ~ UNKLE Reconstruction / Michael Giacchino
07. “Tron: Legacy” ~ Fall (Japanese Popstars Remix) / Daft Punk
08. “The Muppets” ~ The Muppet Show Theme (Shy Kidx Remix) / The Muppets
09. “Mickey Mouse” ~ Hey Pluto! (StoneBridge Remix) / StoneBridge
10. “Sleeping Beauty” ~ Once Upon a Dream (Trion Remix) / Bill Shirley, Mary Costa
11. Main Street Electrical Parade (Shinichi Osawa Extended Mix) / Shinichi Osawa
12. “Toy Story” ~ You’ve Got a Friend in Me (Alfred Montejano Hyper Remix) / Randy Newman
13. “Dumbo” ~ Baby Mine (Kaskade House Version) / Kaskade
14. “Hawaiiannette” ~ Pineapple Princess (Kinsey Moore Remix) / Annette Funicello

Pre-order at CDJapan.

4 Responses

  1. Arctic Says:

    Interested in the bonus tracks, I like the rest of this release, picked up the NA version a few weeks ago.

  2. Vincent Says:

    I know this is off topic but I was searching iTunes and found Christmas In Trance and Trance Summer Party series by Led Records Italy.

    This this the same record label from Luigi Stangi?

  3. DanceMaster Says:

    Yup, the same label. I think Jayveemon mentioned that Luigi retired from making new music, but basically dumped the entire LED catalog on iTunes.

  4. Vincent Says:

    I wonder why the trance series haven’t been released anywhere else.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.