Beach Iine! Super Teramix – Final Release Info

Beach Iine! Super Teramix mixed by DJ Akira
Release Date: 5/28/14 ? Release Canceled
Price: 1700 yen

This was supposed to be a dance compilation from PREGET Records that focused on 90s hits like “Butterfly” and “Dub-I-Dub” as well as more recent offerings, but it looks like the release has been canceled.

01. Play Hard
02. Mr. Saxobeat
03. Samba de Janeiro
04. Butterfly
05. Get Lucky
06. Rain Over Me
07. Dub-I-Dub
08. Caramelldansen
09. 5, 6, 7, 8
10. Starship
11. Broken Hearted
12. We Run the Night
13. Wake Me Up
14. Booyah
15. Don’t Worry Child
16. We Found Love
17. Part of Me
18. Take Over Control
19. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
20. I Love It
21. Feel This Moment
22. Good Time
23. Don’t Wake Me Up
24. Raise Your Glass
25. Let Me Love You
26. Young & Beautiful
27. Love Somebody
28. Live for Night
29. Treasure
30. Beauty and a Beat

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.