Cyber Trance Summer Drive – EP – Digital Downloads

Cyber Trance Summer Drive – EP
Release Date: 8/20/14
Price: 500 yen

Avex continue their summer trolling with another EP of readily available songs. As far as I can remember, “Be the One” never actually appeared on a Cyber Trance release.

01. [3:29] Be Cool / Paffendorf
02. [7:19] Be the One / Overhead Champion
03. [4:33] Angels Theme (G-Aria) / Angels
04. [6:41] Cold Front (Remodeled Version) / Remo-Con
05. [7:24] Ligaya / Gouryella

4 Responses

  1. Doc-S Says:

    Angels Theme!
    I loved that one.

  2. Komoguri Says:

    This will definitely follow in the footsteps of the SBT releases and be taken down quickly.

  3. skibblesx Says:

    I have almost all of the cyber trance CDs and there was no OHC songs on them 8Y I have most of these anyways. Especially Be Cool? I have 2 different vinyls and a vinyl single of that song. Come on avex, IT’S NOT EVEN EXTENDED LMAO.

    Also question, why is the Overhead Champion post only on the front page? I always have to come to the sub sections to find updates

  4. DanceMaster Says:

    I’ll occasionally sticky posts so they’ll have more visibility.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.