Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Best 22 – Update

Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Best 22
Release Date: 10/1/14
Price: 2000 yen

Final list and cover art are out for the 22nd release in the SATB series. Only 17 tracks, but I guess that’s better than the pathetic 15 that SATB 21 had. Plus, at least they’re using up the whole CD this time. The total length of the album is a little under 80 minutes.

It’s a pretty balanced album, as Hommarju, Booing Day, Dizzi Mystica and plazma get 3 tracks each. MK gets 2, while Flash back dominant gets a single track. One of the big surprises here is the return of the Mars alias, last seen only on SATB 14. Also surprising is the return of Ryu*, who hasn’t been on an SATB album since SATB 15. Icon gets left out completely for the first time since SATB 11.

01. [4:01] Sidonia / Hommarju feat. R. Cena
02. [4:17] Sore wa Bokutachi no Kiseki / Ryu* feat. prim
03. [4:55] Divine Intervention / plazma feat. maburu-choko
04. [4:29] Rising Hope / plazma feat. Neko Taishitsu
05. [4:37] Till the End / Dizzi Mystica feat. Hideki + LTT
06. [4:51] Kanojo ga Flag o Tateru Riyuu / Booing Day feat. si-na + maburu-choko
07. [4:12] Yuugure Happy Go / MK feat. haruka + maburu-choko
08. [5:42] Oracion / Booing Day feat. sayuri
09. [4:46] Hana Saku Saikyou Legend Days / Dizzi Mystica feat. R. Cena + Kana
10. [5:26] Charming Do! / Hommarju feat. si-na
11. [4:55] Junsui na Fujunbutsu / Booing Day feat. 405 + Satsuki
12. [4:21] Darakena / Mars feat. mai
13. [4:43] Beautiful World / MK feat. natsuhi
14. [4:29] Be As One / plazma feat. Sakurai Saburou + Bavil
15. [5:06] Tonohira -Show- / Hommarju feat. Kana
16. [4:11] Imagination / Dizzi Mystica feat. Bavil
17. [4:23] Trust in You / Flash back dominant feat. Latte + puchi

Pre-order at CDJapan.

9 Responses

  1. Doc-S Says:

    I thought Ryu* working on his album would have counted him out for this one but nope. Really glad.

  2. Doc-S Says:

    The track lengths you have listed here are the extended times.

  3. DanceMaster Says:

    Thanks for the heads up. It looks like they gave retailers the wrong info initially again -_-

  4. Doc-S Says:

    Tower Records was the only one correct.

  5. Natsuki Says:

    Vol. 23 is rumored to be the final for this series. If this is true then it will most likely be a best of album with a few new songs thrown in the mix.

  6. Gaardus Says:

    It’s hard to argue with a title like SATB THE FINAL. ;_;

  7. DanceMaster Says:

    Maybe it’ll be resurrected as Speed Anime Trance IIDX. But yeah, sad news, though the writing’s been on the wall for a while now.

  8. Doc-S Says:

    They’ll be back with some random specials I expect but yeah. Real sad by this. Another trance series dead.

  9. ZweilousRage Says:

    Let’s hope they finish with a bang. Wasn’t really let down by this last album.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.