EDM Revolution -World Dance Anthems- – Pre-release Info

EDM Revolution -World Dance Anthems- mixed by DJ Daiki & Kamiyama Seigo
Release Date: 11/12/14
Price: 2000 yen

Another new EDM compilation from FARM Records. This one will be mixed by DJ Daiki and Kamiyama Seigo. The early track list looks like it’ll be mostly Spinnin’ Records.

01. Intro Megamix
02. Booyah
03. Wake Me Up
04. Don’t You Worry Child
05. Dare You
06. Years
07. Clarity
08. Animals
09. Can’t Stop Me
10. Bounce Generation
11. Get Up (Rattle)
12. Toulouse
13. Call Me a Spaceman
14. Tremor
15. Reason
16. Sparks (Turn Off Your Mind)
17. World in Our Hands
18. Tsunami
19. Wizard
20. Bouncer
21. Bazooka
22. Serotonin
23. Can’t Stop Now
24. Right Here Right Now (Neon)
25. Flashlight
26. Schizophrenic
27. Tornados
28. Storms
29. Hurricanes
30. Fire

Pre-order at CDJapan.

6 Responses

  1. Doc-S Says:

    With all these EDM releases I’m amazed no-one’s jumped on the anime bandwagon yet.

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    Funny you should mention that. There’s actually an EDM anime album coming out later this month. Oh, and there was that ADM album from Victor Japan last year.

  3. Vincent Says:

    5 of them are about natural disasters. 4 of them are the last ones.

  4. Doc-S Says:

    ADM didn’t feel like EDM to me. Not like your general sounding EDM songs anyway.

  5. DanceMaster Says:

    Heh, good catch with regard to the disasters. I hope they do end up putting all those tracks next to each other.

  6. skibblesx Says:

    this is terrible

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.