Xceon – Tsumi to Batsu – Pre-release Info

Tsumi to Batsu
Artist: Xceon
Release Date: 2/4/15
Price: 2500 yen

First major album from prolific Bemani artist, Xceon. This is part of Exit Tunes’ Hyper RMX project, RMX being an acronym of Ryu*, Mayumi, and Xceon, three artists who have been quite prominent in the Bemani world. Exit Tunes are charging a premium for these albums, however, with each selling for 400 yen more than usual. Bonus items include a logo charm.

01. Tsumi to Batsu (Extended Mix)
02. Izayoi Setsuna (Extended Mix)
03. Sakura Yozora (Extended Mix)
04. Oboro
05. New Gravity (Extended Mix)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

3 Responses

  1. Doc-S Says:

    Isn’t Xceon an alias of Starving Trancer?

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    Yup, I clearly haven’t been paying attention, heh.

  3. Doc-S Says:

    I only picked up on it because the album is full of Starving Trancer tracks.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.