Ryu* – Seventh Heaven – Pre-release Info

Seventh Heaven
Artist: Ryu*
Release Date: 2/4/15
Price: 2500 yen

Seventh major album from prolific Bemani artist, Ryu*. This is part of Exit Tunes’ Hyper RMX project, RMX being an acronym of Ryu*, Mayumi, and Xceon, three artists who have been quite prominent in the Bemani world. Exit Tunes are charging a premium for these albums, however, with each selling for 400 yen more than usual. Bonus items include a logo charm.

01. Din Don Dan (Ryu* Remix)
02. Sakura Mirage
03. Line 4 Ruin
04. Second Heaven
05. Seventh Heaven

Pre-order at CDJapan.

3 Responses

  1. Doc-S Says:

    Second Heaven again? O.o

  2. Diziyyuki Says:

    Hopefully it’ll be an appropriate extended version instead of it being mixed in with another song.

  3. skibblesx Says:

    lmao still not as bad as plan 8

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.