Super Euro Smash Vol. 6 – Final Release Info

Super Euro Smash Vol. 6
Release Date: 12/26/14
Price: 1000 yen

It’s been a while since I’ve done a roundup of doujin releases, so in honor of the upcoming Comiket and M3 Spring 2015 I’ll be catching up on recent releases and previewing future releases.

First up is sixth release in the Super Euro Smash series, which was released during Comiket 87 late last year, almost a year after Vol. 5. 2014 wasn’t a very good year for Akiba Koubou, to put it lightly. They had a few repeat-laden releases in the first half of the year, but the second half saw almost nothing from them. Even this release is just a non-stop mix featuring repeats from volumes 4 and 5.

01. Jump! Jump! Jump! / FN2 feat. Nu-Ko
02. Breakin’ Out / DJ Command feat. Aki
03. Overwrite / DJ Command feat. Aki
04. Brand new Gate / Elementas feat. Koshida “Rute” Ryuuto
05. Change the World / Elementas feat. Nagisa
06. Sniper Love / Tsukasa feat. Rosie
07. Mienai Kizuna / Tsukasa feat. Rosie
08. Cookie & Cake / Elementas feat. Nagisa
09. Believe yourself / Elementas feat. Sanae
10. Last winter love / Erotan a.k.a. H+ero
11. Poker Face / katsu + Sumijun feat. peRoco.
12. Father / FN2 feat. Koshida “Rute” Ryuuto
13. Cross in Love / valle blanco feat. Hanatan
14. Akikaze no Sunset Beach / valle blanco feat. Rio Hiiragi
15. Serenade / valle blanco feat. Alicia
16. Vanish into the Darkness / DJ Command feat. DJ Kazma

One Response

  1. Doc-S Says:

    Do you think they ever sit back and look at what they’re actually releasing? Who approves all these repeat albums and thinks they’ll sell?

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.