Toho Eurobeat Vol. 9 – Final Release Info

Toho Eurobeat Vol. 9 ~ Undefined Fantastic Object
Release Date: 5/11/14
Price: 1400 yen

Doujin release featuring eurobeat covers of popular touhou songs. Visit the official website for a crossfade demo and more info.

01. Isshun no Setsuna / FN2 feat. Koshida “Rute” Ryuuto
02. Who? / DJ Command feat. Aki
03. Disaster / Elementas feat. Koshida “Rute” Ryuuto
04. Cosmic Rainbow / × FN2 feat. Aki
05. Remorse / T. Stebbins
06. Falt World / katsu+sumikun feat. Koshida “Rute” Ryuuto
07. Utakata -Utakata- / FN2 feat. Aki
08. UFO Lovers / T. Stebbins
09. Endless Seeker / Elementas feat. Koshida “Rute” Ryuuto
10. Tiger Dance / DJ Command feat. Axel.K

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.