Toho Eurobeat Vol. 10 – Final Release Info

Toho Eurobeat Vol. 10 ~ Highly Responsive to Prayer
Release Date: 8/16/14
Price: 1400 yen

Doujin release featuring eurobeat covers of popular touhou songs. Visit the official website for a crossfade demo and more info.

01. Gensou ga Nari Yamanai / FN2 feat. Koshida “Rute” Ryuuto
02. Love the Beat / Elementas feat. Mamemi
03. Eternal Party / katsu+sumijun feat. Hanatan
04. Yumenochi / Yassie+DJ Command feat. Aki
05. No Guardian Angel / T. Stebbins
06. Melty Love / Tsukasa feat. Nagisa
07. Relief / FN2 feat. Aki
08. Time Will Tell / T. Stebbins
09. Precious Steps / Elementas feat. Koshida “Rute” Ryuuto
10. Beats Shower / DJ Command feat. Axel.K × Koshida “Rute” Ryuuto

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.