Super Best Trance 09 – Pre-Release Info

Super Best Trance 09
Release Date: 8/6/08
Price: 1886 yen

I have no words.

Tentative list:

01. Take Off (DJ Ozawa Remix) / Stimulator
02. The Beauty of Silence (Shohei Matsumoto Remix) / Svenson & Gielen
03. Touch the Sky feat. Machi Okabe / DJ Kaya feat. Keen
04. Infected (Delaction Remix) / Barthezz
05. Ring Ding Part 2 (Delaction Remix) / Baby Chris
06. I Will Love Again (DJ Ten Remix) / Baracuda
07. Love You Tonight / DJ Kaya feat. Keen
08. The Real Thing / DJ Tora feat. Sean & Kim

These Keen songs may also be appearing:
09. Love You Tonight (Club Mix) / DJ Kaya feat. Keen
10. Heaven (Club Mix) / DJ Kaya feat. Keen

Tsukasa is also confirmed, which most likely means “Kimi e no Omoi (Spacey vs. garamonn Remix)” will be making an appearance.

If you love repeats, then pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.