Super Best Trance presents Sean & Kim Around the World – Pre-release Info

Sean & Kim Around the WorldSuper Best Trance presents Sean & Kim Around the World
Release Date: 7/23/08
Price: 2000 yen

Third album from the duo Sean & Kim. Includes a cover of 2 Unlimited’s “Real Thing” plus yet another remix of “Sunshine.” The tentative list is below, but according to their official website the final list will have a total of 19 tracks.

01. Only Your Love
02. I Believe
03. Rainbow
04. Bitter Sweet Symphony
05. You’ve Got My Love
06. The Rush
07. Superstar
08. Sunlight
09. Take Me
10. You Lift Me Up
11. Street Spirit
12. Beautiful
13. Get Up
Bonus Tracks
14. One Million Reasons
15. Sunshine 2008
16. The Real Thing

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.