Exit Trance Best #08 – Update

Exit Trance Best #08
Release Date: 11/5/08
Price: 1905 yen

Uggh, no. Not only is the early list full of repeats, but some of them have already been on Exit Trance Best #07. I’m sure Quake wouldn’t actually put them on ETB #08 again, though. Right?

Tentative list after the jump.

01. Yuki, Muon, Madobe Nite. / Kana
02. Naraku no Hana / Yurie
03. Go Tight! / Maki
04. Red fraction / Florence
05. Hitotoshite Jiku ga Bureteiru / Nine + Ma15
06. Beautiful Dreamer / DJ Yoshinori
07. Dangerous Love / DJ Murauchi
08. Because the Night (Bassrockerz Remix) / Cascada
09. Everytime You Need Me (Club Mix) / Kindervater feat. Nadja

Pre-order at CDJapan

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.